Welcome to Rastagar Brothers Group of Companis
Afghanistan !



Website Currently Under Construction !

Thank You for visiting our website !
Unfortunately, we are in the process of updating our website to better serve those who visit.
We encourage you to comment your suggestions for what you would
like us to offer on our website.

During this process, we recommend visiting our Facebook page and signing up for our newsletter to stay up-to-date with RBGC! By becoming our friend on Facebook, or by signing up for our newsletter, you will have access to all the information you need, like our discount sales, new products, events, special offers and whats currently in stock!


If you have any questions in the meantime, or need to contact us for any reason,
please  email us using the contact information below .

Info@rastagarbros.com
sales@rastagarbros.com
         Kabul  :     Kabul@rastagarbros.com
               Kandahar: Kandahar@rastagarbros.com
      Mazar:    Mazar@rastagarbros.com
     Herat:     Herat@rastagarbros.com

UAE
Uae@rastagarbros.com



Copyrights 2008, RASTAGAR BROS. All Rights Reserved.